top of page

Do., 17. Nov.

|

Elevate-Studio

Atemmeditation

Breathwork ist eine aktive Atemmeditation, die Sie einlädt, Ihre Ressourcen zu stärken, Ihr System zu reinigen und Ihr Energieniveau zu erhöhen. Ich bringe Elemente aus Holotroper Atemarbeit, Yoga & Pranayama, Neurowissenschaft und Spiritualität zusammen, um Ihre Erfahrung zu bereichern.

Registration is closed
See other events
Atemmeditation
Atemmeditation

Zeit & Ort

17. Nov. 2022, 20:00 – 21:30

Elevate-Studio, Wyssgasse 2, 8004 Zürich, Schweiz

Über die Veranstaltung

Atemarbeit, wie ich sie anbiete, ist eine aktive Atemmeditation, die Sie einlädt, Ihre Ressourcen zu stärken, Ihr System zu reinigen und Ihr Energieniveau zu erhöhen. Ich bringe Elemente aus Holotroper Atemarbeit, Yoga & Pranayama, Neurowissenschaft und Spiritualität zusammen, um Ihre Erfahrung zu bereichern. Während einer Sitzung verbindest du dich 60 Minuten lang mit deinem Atem, was dich auf eine innere transformative Atemwelle mitnimmt. Musik begleitet die Reise und unterstützt Ihr Erlebnis. Du übst dich darin, mit deinem Körper und deinem Erleben vollkommen präsent zu sein.

Der Atem ist unser Leben – ohne Atem gibt es kein Leben – und so verbinden wir uns durch ihn mit einer sehr ursprünglichen und essentiellen Kraft in uns, die unser gesamtes System harmonisch ordnet und Heilung und Ganzwerdung fördert. Körper, Geist & Seele werden gleichermaßen gereinigt und harmonisiert.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page

top of page

Thu, Nov 17

|

Elevate Studio

Breathwork Meditation

Breathwork is an active breath meditation that invites you to strengthen your resources, cleanse your system and raise your energy level. I bring together elements from Holotropic Breathwork, yoga & pranayama, neuroscience and spirituality to enrich your experience.

Registration is closed
See other events
Breathwork Meditation
Breathwork Meditation

Time & Location

Nov 17, 2022, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Elevate Studio, Wyssgasse 2, 8004 Zürich, Switzerland

About the event

Breathwork, as I offer it, is an active breath meditation that invites you to strengthen your resources, cleanse your system and raise your energy level. I bring together elements from Holotropic Breathwork, yoga & pranayama, neuroscience and spirituality to enrich your experience. During a session, you connect with your breath for 60 minutes, which takes you on an inner transformative breathwave. Music accompanies the journey and supports your experience. You practice being fully present with your body and your experience.

The breath is our life - without breath there is no life - and so, we connect through it with a very original and essential force within us, which harmoniously orders our whole system and promotes healing and becoming whole. Body, mind & soul are equally purified and harmonized.

Share this event

bottom of page